I’m slightly panicked..

It’s Tuesday and tomorrow at noon I’ve to give a presentation to my classmates. I’m the worst at giving presentations because I’m shy when it comes to public speaking. I also need to hand in a paper and in the evening I have my first midterm. Eerrmmm!

At the beginning of the year, I said to myself “this year I’m gonna study on time for exams and do my homework directly after class”. College doesn’t work this way for anyone. College is about partying rather than studying. So much for new year resolutions, ha?

Oh, and on Monday we’re leaving for Miami but I can’t find my passport anywhere..

Leave a Reply

