Cheap haircut in amsterdam?

Two weekends ago I worked at the career fair in Utrecht. It was the end of the day, I walked around the fair and came across the B Acadamy stand. This woman, who was checking out my hair asked if I wanted a haircut for only €5. Yeah sure! So I signed myself up on their website and four days later I was sitting in a chair waiting for my hair to be cut.

I have to say, it took my hairdresser ages to cut my hair properly. But the result is perfect. So if you don’t mind sitting in a chair for 2 or 3 hours (depending on the length of your hair), I recommend you to go to B Academy. A €50 haircut for only €5!

These are the results:

Afbeelding

B Academy is their hairdressing course and Salon B is their actual hairdresser’s saloon. They always need new hair models, both male and female for haircuts, high lights, permanent hair colouring and the styling of hair.

See youuuu x

Leave a Reply

